Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's
College of Pharmacy
MVP Campus, Gangapur Road, Shivaji Nagar, Nashik, Maharashtra 422002
Approved by AICTE, DTE, State Government, UGC, PCI
Affiliated to Sawitribai Phule Pune University

List of selected candidates for Ph.D. admission 2019


1. Bachelor of Pharmacy

1. Eligibility for admission in First Year Bachelor of Pharmacy
A) Candidate should be an Indian National and should have passed the HSC (Std.XII) examination of Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education or its equivalent examination with subjects English, Physics, Chemistry and Biology /Mathematics AND Secured minimum 45%
B) Appeared and qualified MHT-CET conducted by Government of Maharashtra.

2. Eligibility for Direct Admissions in Second Year Bachelor of Pharmacy
A. The Candidate must be an Indian National and should have passed Post-SSC or Post-HSC Diploma Course in Pharmacy with at least 50.00 % marks from an AICTE approved

3. Scholarship
A. Various scholarships are received by the students during the course such as: Samaj Kalyan, EBC from DTE, Mumbai, and Minority from Mah. Gov., Handicap from Z. P.

4. Fee Structure
Fee Structure as per Goverment of Maharashtra

2. Master of Pharmacy

Eligibility for admission in First Year Master of Pharmacy
A) Candidate should be an Indian National and who possess Bachelors degree or equivalent in Pharmacy from an AICTE approved institutions, with at least 50 % marks (at least 45% marks in case of SC/ST category belonging to Maharashtra State only) NOTE: Candidate should have non ZERO score in the MHCET examination conducted by DTE (M.S.)
Stipend is received by the M. Pharm. Students if they have qualified G-PAT examination.

3. Doctorate of Philosophy (Ph.D.)

The candidates should have passed Master in Pharmacy (M. Pharm) with minimum 60%.
Subject offer: Pharmaceutics, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Pharmacology, Pharmacognosy.

Vision & Mission



Copyright © MVPS's College of Pharmacy, Nashik. All rights reserved.